Spring Tour 2016



The Utah Symphony will be performing at the Krannert Center, Urbana, Ill on April 27 and New York City’s Carnegie Hall on April 29, 2016 with a program including:

HAYDN Symphony No. 96 “The Miracle”
BARTOK Suite from The Miraculous Mandarin
ANDREW NORMAN Percussion Concerto “Switch” (New York Premiere – Utah Symphony Commission)
R. STRAUSS Suite from Der Rosenkavalier

Thierry Fischer, conductor
Colin Currie, percussion
Utah Symphony Orchestra

We hope you’ll be able to join us for these special concerts! We’ll be posting photos and blog entries from the musicians as well!

Ticket information for these concerts:

Krannert Center – 1 (217) 333-6280

Carnegie Hall   – 1 (212) 247-7800.